Important Phone Numbers

Emergency - 911
Hollywood Police Department non-emergency - 954.967.4357
Hollywood Department of Public Utilities - 954.967.4455
Broward American Red Cross - 954.797.3800
Broward County Emergency Management Hurricane Hotline - 954.831.4000 or 3-1-1
Broward County Special Needs Registry - 954.357.6385 / TTY 954.357.5608
Humane Society of Broward County Pet Hotline - 954.989.3977
FEMA Hotline - 800.621.3362
State Attorney General's Office Price Gouging Hotline - 866.966.7226
Florida Division of Insurance Consumer Hotline - 800.342.2762
AT&T / Bellsouth, Repairs  - 877.737.2478 (residence) or 866.620.6900 (business)
Florida Power & Light - 800.468.8243

Code Officers E-mail   Phone Number 
East Supervisor Alejandro Araya aaraya@hollywoodfl.org 954-921-3681
West Supervisor  Roy Robinson
rrobinson@hollywoodfl.org
954.921.3476
Animal Control Linda Denapoli  ldenapoli@hollywoodfl.org 954-232-2876
954-921-3925
Cindy Bates 
cebates@hollywoodfl.org 954-921-3927
954-224-2268 
Louis Brignardello lbrignardello@hollywoodfl.org 954-790-4823
Sandra Brown sbrown@hollywoodfl.org 954-249-1535
954-921-3921
Irish Gardner igardner@hollywoodfl.org 954-232-2520
954-921-3922
Ana Noriega anoriega@hollywoodfl.org  954-998-8405 
954-921-3680
Rosie Pacheco rpacheco@hollywoodfl.org 954-232-5176
954-921-3683
Indira Duarte iduarte@hollywoodfl.org 754-260-7003
Julio Pineda jmpineda@hollywoodfl.org 954-232-5758
954-921-3923
Nadine Robinson  nrobinson@hollywoodfl.org  954-232-8793
954-921-3926
Katia Silva ksilva@hollywoodfl.org  754-260-7788
Herrick Rowan hrowan@hollywoodfl.org  954-774-6704
954-921-3062
Bruce Whalen bwhalen@hollywoodfl.org 954-232-9367
954-921-3682
Anthony Albano
aalbano@hollywoodfl.org 954-921-3963
954-261-3371
Christina Torres
ctorres@hollywoodfl.org
954-924-2924
954-803-8913
Meghan Ramos
mramos@hollywoodfl.org  954-921-3920
954-821-5039
Arthur Manzino  amanzino@hollywoodfl.org  754-260-7728
CRA   Martin Bertuzzi mbertuzzi@hollywoodfl.org 954.921.3684
CRA   John Weitzner jweitzner@hollywoodfl.org 954.921.3679
CRA   Luz Fernandez lmfernandez@hollywoodfl.org 954.924.2980